Spider's Trap by Jennifer Estep and Alive by Scott Sigler
In need of a new way to showcase titles, I decided that My Book Haul seems like a good fit. I like giving books a little special attention as sometimes it can be awhile before I’m able to review them. Sad to say, but some get put on the shelf and gather a little dust before I’m able to give them the love they deserve. I’ve included links to Goodreads if you want more information.

NetGalley/Edelweiss:

I don’t usually request books from Edelweiss as I’m more comfortable with NetGalley, but couldn’t bring myself to wait until July to read the next Elemental Assassins book by Jennifer Estep! Gin is one of my favorite characters, and what a great cover! Can’t wait to see what happens!

Spider's Trap by Jennifer Estep

Spider’s Trap by Jennifer Estep

The next thrilling book in Jennifer Estep’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling Elemental Assassin series -“an extraordinary series… One of the most intriguing heroines in the genre” (Romantic Times Book Reviews).

***

NetGalley keeps reeling me in with tempting emails! This one sounded too intriguing to pass up, so looking forward to discovering what exactly is going on!


Alive by Scott Sigler

Alive by Scott Sigler

From New York Times bestselling author Scott Sigler comes something utterly new: a gripping sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner. A group of young adults awake in a mysterious enclosed space with no knowledge of who they are or how they got there…and an indomitable young woman must lead them not only to answers but to survival.

What did you receive this week?

This content is owned and copyrighted by alexia561.blogspot.com.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin